Turning off auto-renew subscriptions

If you prefer to manually renew your subscriptions, it's easy!

First, visit the GravityView account page.

Log in to your GravityView account

GravityView Account login screen

Click the "Billing & Invoices" tab

The Billing & Invoices tab on the GravityView Account page

Click the "Cancel" link in the row containing the license

A link that says Cancel

Click "OK" when the warning appears

A warning message

The page will reload, and you will see a message

The subscription has been cancelled. When your license expires, it will not automatically renew.

The message will confirm that your subscription has been cancelled. Your license will no longer automatically renew, which means each time you would like to renew your license, you will need to go through the checkout process again.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us